Management Committee

Milton Follies is pleased to announce the committee for 2021. We are delighted to welcome both old and new faces to the committee who have a passion for theatre in our local community. We would like to take this opportunity to thank those who have stepped down from the 2020 committee for their hard work.

Executive Committee:

  • President: Sean Hendry
  • Vice President: Di Falloon
  • Treasurer: Ruth Myers
  • Secretary: Allan Dean
  • Publicity Officer: Jennifer Sach
  • Sponsorship Officer: Steve S
  • Social Director: Daniel Costello

General Committee

• Public Officer: Ruth Myers
• Webmaster: Ash Howes
• Milton Theatre Liaison Officer: Dianna Falloon
• CWA Hall Liaison Officer: Daniel Costello
• Costume Hire: Daniel Costello
• Facebook monitor: Elissa Skinner
• RSA Co-ordination: Di L’Estrange  

Committee members, past and present, keeping every aspect of Follies running smoothly:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.